Battlerite Wiki

From Battlerite Wiki
Revision as of 21:45, 31 May 2017 by Emberimp (talk | contribs) (Fixing EmbedVideo URL args)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Welcome to the Official Battlerite Wiki!

We are currently maintaining 6,549 pages (166 articles)

Gamepedia.png Community

To write a new article, just enter the article title in the box below.


Registering

  • Feel free to register and join our user base by clicking here.

Adding content

  • If you are unsure of what to do or how to create a page, search for a few articles on the same topic and see what they look like. You can always view the source code in a wiki and learn from what others have done.
  • An edit doesn't have to be massive; if you feel you don't want to create whole articles, then just fixing spelling errors and broken links is enough.
  • Remember to maintain a standard for grammar and punctuation in your contributions, please.
  • Please be sure to add articles into categories.

HELP

Getting started  •  Editing pages  •  Starting a new page  •  Talk to the admins  •  Make suggestions  •  More help...

Dev Blog #5: A Tour in the World of Esports

Devblog banner 005 .jpg

After the success of Enter the Arena, Stunlock Studio's Esports Manager GrimGoon has taken some time to do a write up of Battlerite's first tournament with a major prize pool, and the future of Battlerite as an Esport.

News

This week we return to the regular weekly Dev Blog routine, with a post written by me. In it, I talk a bit about what you can...

Welcome to the community news! DevblogThis past Monday we had another Dev Blog Lite, featuring our Regional Managers. Next we...

After tomorrow, on August 10th at 15:00 CEST (9 AM EDT / 6 AM PDT), the Legendary Outfit Chest will no longer be available. M...


Twitter